// About

Know Thyself.
Seminary student Brett Ethos, (Matt Thompson) falls away from the church and his faith only to find out that his bloodline is sought after by a real evil. On a trip with friends and an old flame, he goes to explore a cabin left to him by the will of his family. There; he discovers his true heritage. Temptation or redemption become his ultimatum. His friend’s lives and his own hang in the balance.

// Previews:

// Track Listing:

01. Opening
02. The Shaman
03. Passing the Curse
04. Finding a Box
05. Church
06. Meet the Sheriff
07. Broken Down
08. The Cabin
09. Sweeping
10. Search the Cabin
11. Dock and Lake
12. Brett and Katie
13. Good Times
14. Love Scene
15. Sheriff Visits
16. First Attack
17. Boarding Up the Cabin
18. Running
19. The Hiker Attacks
20. Chelsey Gives In
21. The Bloodline Ends
22. Arrested
23. Bloodline Theme Piano

(more info…)





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.