Perfect High



// Synopsis:

Sweet suburban teen Amanda (Bella Throne) is introduced by her new friends to prescription drug-sharing, but the recreational fun soon leads her to a life-altering heroin addiction.

// Previews:

// Track Listing:

01. Team Vote
02. Tall Tale Minors – In Our System
03. That’s What Teammates Do
04. Direct Pipeline
05. Letting People Go – Need a Refill
06. Side Effects
07. Back on the Floor
08. Just Come Back
09. Withdraw
10. Falling in the Courtyard
11. Where Did You Go – I’m Here
12. What Meds – Old Flames
13. She’s Coming Over
14. Anything Other Than Yes
15. Accusations
16. A Rush For Help
17. Road to Recovery
18. Forgive Me
19. All Alone
20. Early Cinema
– Total Running Time: 40 Minutes
320 kbs .MP3

(more info…)


I hope you enjoy the music.

Lifetime Logo Reversed



Trailer 2


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…