The Fiction


In the midst of creating his newest masterpiece, Werther Oaks, an established author, develops writer's block. His current novel is at a dead end. Driving himself into a thick depression, Werther begins having hallucinations. Is he losing his mind, or is his mind simply telling the story?

Track Listing:
01. Opening
02. Gone
03. The Professor Visits
04. An Idea
05. The Attic Chest
06. Searching The Forest
07. Waking Up
08. Wanting To Believe
09. Flashlights In The Forest
10. My Name Is Werther Oaks
11. The Way It Used To Be
12. Are You Ready
13. Thank You For Helping Me
14. Somewhere Out There



Written and directed by Danny Di Leo.
Music by: Justin R. Durban

Clear Horizon Pictures, LLC.
For more info, visit:

The Fiction - Trailer

The Fiction Trailer from Daniel DiLeo on Vimeo.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.