A Wife’s Nightmare



// Synopsis:

Liz, just returned home after a mental breakdown, has to welcome a relative stranger into her home when Caitlin, a young, vivacious woman, claims to be her husband's daughter.

// Previews:

// Track Listing:

01. Arrival
02. AJ Meets Caitlin
03. Let Her Stay
04. And Now She’s Gone
05. A Toast – Spill
06. Ice Cream
07. The Good Memories
08. A Glass Of Water
09. Her Phone Number
10. I’m Sorry – The Kiss
11. Back to Normal – Practice Run
12. Birthday Party
13. Crashing Down
14. I Was Wrong
15. Finding The Truth
16. The Truth Revealed
17. Time To Leave – Starting Over

Total Running Time: 1 hour 14 Minutes
256 kbs .MP3

(more info…)


I hope you enjoy the music.

Lifetime Logo Reversed

Bonus Tracks (not included in purchase)



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…